After the first 24 hours of making a deposit, you can cancel it and withdraw funds. The amount you cancel will be charged a fee of 15%. Once your deposit is canceled, the funds will be returned to your balance from where you can withdraw. Deposits are returned free of charge upon completion of the investment plan (after 30, 40, or 50 days depending on the plan).
This method is only active for investing in a 3% daily plan. You can access this feature from the list of Deposits in your profile.